Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt

    Projektteam

    Geschäftsbereichsleiterin

    domimage

    Dr. Deliane Träber

    Tel.: +49 341 678-8297

    d.traeber@leipziger-messe.de

    Projektdirektorin

    domimage

    Mariella Riedel

    Tel.: +49 341 678-8281

    m.riedel@leipziger-messe.de

    Projektmanagerin

    domimage

    Ingrid Heineck

    Tel.: +49 341 678-8063

    i.heineck@leipziger-messe.de

    Projektmanagerin

    domimage

    Stephanie Weichhold

    Tel.: +49 341 678-8286

    s.weichhold@leipziger-messe.de

    Projektassistentin

    domimage

    Anett Schliefke

    Tel.: +49 341 678-8099

    a.schliefke@leipziger-messe.de

    Dienstleister

    Veranstaltungstechnik

    Ludwig Behr

    Tel.: +49 341 678-8546

    E-Mail: l.behr@leipziger-messe.de

    FAIRNET

    Kerstin Steinhagen

    Tel.: +49 341 678-8489

    E-Mail: kerstin.steinhagen@fairnet.de

    Kommunikation

    Presse/PR

    domimage

    Felix Wisotzki

    Tel.: +49 341 678-6534

    f.wisotzki@leipziger-messe.de

    Werbung

    domimage

    Susanne Schmidt

    Tel.: +49 341 678-6535

    s.schmidt@leipziger-messe.de

    Online

    domimage

    Ulrike Bräuer

    Tel. +49 341 678-6533

    u.braeuer@leipziger-messe.de

    Impressum| Datenschutz| Leipziger Messe Gesellschaft mbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2018. Alle Rechte vorbehalten